The Registry deals with all administrative matters and is headed by the Registrar who is the Chief Administrative Officer of the Polytechnic. The Registrar assists the Rector in the day-to-day administration of the Polytechnic.
For ease of administration, the Registry is divided into the following divisions:

Academic Affairs Division
This division handles academic services with respect to students. It is made up of Records Unit, Admission Unit, Examination Unit and Academic Affairs Unit.

Establishment Division
This division caters for the welfare of members of staff, it also handles establishment and training matters.

General Administration
It handles matters of General Administrative nature like supervision of post offices, porters, renting of hall e.t.c

Council Affairs Division
This division handles welfare & meetings of Polytechnic Governing Council and all matter of the Council.

School Offices
These are to cater for the records of School especially students records and administration of students.


  • Address

    Lagos / Abeokuta express road , Eruku Itori Ewekoro.

  • E-mail

  • Phone


  • Find Us On